Find A Third Party Marketer

Contact Us

3PM Officers

Sandra Powers
President Elect (2017)
ARK Global, LLC
800-676-2921
powers@arkglobalonline.com

Donna DiMaria
Chairman
Tessera Capital Partners, LLC
585-364-3065
donna.dimaria@tesseracapital.com

Ken Rogers
Treasurer
Arrow Partners, Inc.
914-251-1084 X11
ken@arrowpartners.com

 

 

3PM Committee Chairs

Donna DiMaria
Regulatory Committee Co-Chair
Tessera Capital Partners, LLC
585-364-3065
donna.dimaria@tesseracapital.com

Brian Fitzgibbon
Membership Committee Chair
Fitzgibbon Toigo Associates, LLC
973-746-4944
brian@fitzgibbontoigo.com

Stacy Havener
Partnerships & Sponsorships Chair
Havener Capital Partners LLC
401-314-0431
stacy@havenercapital.com

Richard Jackson, CIMA
Communications/Marketing Committee Chair
Jackson Analytic
(888) 411.1440 Ext. 1
rjackson@jacksonanalytic.com

Frank Minard
Strategy Committee Chair
XT Capital Partners, LLC
212-909-2685
fminard@xtcapital.com 

Sandra Powers
Events Committee Chair
ARK Global, LLC
800-676-2921
powers@arkglobalonline.com


3PM is only as good as our members make it. It is up to you! Volunteer to join one of our committees and assist us with important Association agendas.

Membership
  • New Members
Sponsors/Vendors
  • Vendor Discounts
  • Sponsoring Opportunities
  • Speaking Engagement
Manager Inquiries
Communications
  • Web Site
  • Newsletter
  • Webcasts
Meetings and Events
  • Annual Conference
  • Workshops
Strategy Committee
  • Efforts to stop proposed 3PM ban
  • 3PM Code of Conduct

For more information, please contact Gabrielle Copperwheat.

3PM Management Team

Third Party Marketers Association, Inc.
191 Clarksville Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
+1 609-799-4900

Gabrielle Copperwheat
Executive Director
gcopperwheat@3pm.org

Michele Giovine
Association and
Membership Liaison

mgiovine@3pm.org

 

Maureen Sojka
Events Manager
msojka@3pm.org

Vikki Hurley-Schubert
Public Relations
vschubert@cmasolutions.com

Arturo Cianfano
Relationships Development
acianfano@3pm.org

3PM is professionally managed by:

3PM Events

Click on the links below for our upcoming events.

Conference
Events

The Manager Exchange is a central hub that facilitates matches between managers and marketers.

Click here for more information.

Choosing a Third Party Marketer

Regulatory compliance, business development, ongoing education. 3PM membership offers support with these key issues and more.

Read More