Find A Third Party Marketer

Contact Us

3PM Officers

Stacy Havener
President
Havener Capital Partners, LLC
855-859-3777
stacy@havenercapital.com

Donna DiMaria
Chairman and Treasurer
Tessera Capital Partners, LLC
585-203-1480
donna.dimaria@tesseracapital.com

 

 

 

3PM Committee Chairs

Donna DiMaria
Communications & Marketing Committee Chair
Tessera Capital Partners, LLC
212-209-3822
donna.dimaria@tesseracapital.com

Brian Fitzgibbon
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Fitzgibbon Toigo Associates, LLC
973-746-4944
brian@fitzgibbontoigo.com

Joesph Lydon
Membership Benefits Committee Chair
GoaL Consulting Group LLC
610-731-3605
jlydon@goalconsultinggroup.com

Frank Minard
Strategy Committee Chair
XT Capital Partners, LLC
212-909-2685
fminard@xtcapital.com 

Sandra Powers
Membership Committee Co-Chair
ARK Global, LLC
800-676-2921
powers@arkglobalonline.com

Steven Jafarzadeh, CAIA
Regulatory Committee Chair
Stonehaven
212-616-7678
sej@stonehaven-llc.com


3PM is only as good as our members make it. It is up to you! Volunteer to join one of our committees and assist us with important Association agendas.

Membership
  • New Members
Sponsors/Vendors
  • Vendor Discounts
  • Sponsoring Opportunities
  • Speaking Engagement
Manager Inquiries
Communications
  • Web Site
  • Newsletter
  • Webcasts
Meetings and Events
  • Annual Conference
  • Workshops
Strategy Committee
  • Efforts to stop proposed 3PM ban
  • 3PM Code of Conduct

For more information, please contact Gabrielle Copperwheat.

3PM Management Team

Third Party Marketers Association, Inc.
191 Clarksville Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
+1 609-799-4900

Gabrielle Copperwheat
Executive Director
gcopperwheat@3pm.org

Monica Sargent
Association and
Membership Liaison

msargent@3pm.org

 

Diane Webster
Meeting Coordinator

Meghan Higgins
Public Relations
info@3pm.org


If you are seeking more information on joining the Third Party Marketers Association please contact Monica Sargent at msargent@3pm.org or call +1 609-799-4900.

3PM is professionally managed by:

3PM Events

3PM Annual Conference 2015
November 9-10, 2015

Choosing a Third Party Marketer

Regulatory compliance, business development, ongoing education. 3PM membership offers support with these key issues and more.

Read More