Find A Third Party Marketer

Contact Us

3PM Officers

Stacy Havener
President
Havener Capital Partners, LLC
855-859-3777
stacy@havenercapital.com

Donna DiMaria
Chairman
Tessera Capital Partners, LLC
585-203-1480
donna.dimaria@tesseracapital.com

Ken Rogers
Treasurer
Arrow Partners, Inc.
914-251-1084 X11
ken@arrowpartners.com

Sandra Powers
President Elect (2017)
ARK Global, LLC
800-676-2921
powers@arkglobalonline.com

 

 

 

3PM Committee Chairs

Donna DiMaria
Regulatory Committee Co-Chair
Tessera Capital Partners, LLC
585-203-1480
donna.dimaria@tesseracapital.com

Brian Fitzgibbon
Membership Committee Chair
Fitzgibbon Toigo Associates, LLC
973-746-4944
brian@fitzgibbontoigo.com

Stacy Havener
Partnerships & Sponsorships Chair
Havener Capital Partners LLC
401-314-0431
stacy@havenercapital.com

Richard Jackson, CIMA
Communications/Marketing Committee Chair
Jackson Analytic
(888) 411.1440 Ext. 1
rjackson@jacksonanalytic.com

Steven Jafarzadeh, CAIA
Director of Regulatory Communications
Stonehaven
212-616-7678
sej@stonehaven-llc.com

Frank Minard
Strategy Committee Chair
XT Capital Partners, LLC
212-909-2685
fminard@xtcapital.com 

Sandra Powers
Events Committee Chair
ARK Global, LLC
800-676-2921
powers@arkglobalonline.com

Lisa Roth
Regulatory Committee Co-Chair
Tessera Capital Partners, LLC


3PM is only as good as our members make it. It is up to you! Volunteer to join one of our committees and assist us with important Association agendas.

Membership
  • New Members
Sponsors/Vendors
  • Vendor Discounts
  • Sponsoring Opportunities
  • Speaking Engagement
Manager Inquiries
Communications
  • Web Site
  • Newsletter
  • Webcasts
Meetings and Events
  • Annual Conference
  • Workshops
Strategy Committee
  • Efforts to stop proposed 3PM ban
  • 3PM Code of Conduct

For more information, please contact Gabrielle Copperwheat.

3PM Management Team

Third Party Marketers Association, Inc.
191 Clarksville Road
Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
+1 609-799-4900

Gabrielle Copperwheat
Executive Director
gcopperwheat@3pm.org

Grace Kim
Association and
Membership Liaison

gkim@3pm.org

 

Kelly O'Neill
Events Manager
koneill@cmasolutions.com

Vikki Hurley-Schubert
Public Relations
vschubert@cmasolutions.com


If you are seeking more information on joining the Third Party Marketers Association please contact Grace Kim at gkim@3pm.org or call +1 609-799-4900.

3PM is professionally managed by:

3PM Events

2016 Annual Conference Coming Soon!

The Manager Exchange is a central hub that facilitates matches between managers and marketers.

Click here for more information.

Choosing a Third Party Marketer

Regulatory compliance, business development, ongoing education. 3PM membership offers support with these key issues and more.

Read More